play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Northern Autos Ltd

At Northern Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northern Autos Ltd

Northern Autos Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb and friendly service. Upon viewing the car it was exactly how it was described over the phone. Overall I’m very happy with the service and I’ve since done many miles in the car without any issues. I’ll definitely be back when I fancy something new.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Northern cars

    By Will on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Northern Cars, Outstanding service from these guys. Honest friendly and very professional. Another happy customer Thank you for your help guys


  • 5

    Great service

    By conor jestin on 19 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    10-10 customer service. Very helpful would 100% recommend


  • 5

    Top service

    By Michael Allan on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the guys at Northern Cars. Kept vehicle available for me to view as was travelling from Scotland. Knowledgeable and made the process of purchasing the vehicle nice and easy. Highly recommend using these guys and they had an excellent standard of vehicles. Cheers!


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By Anonymous on 21 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, respectful and overal 5* service was provided when I came to collect a car from London. Would definitely recommend buying a car from these guys


  • 5

    Trusted Car Sales

    By joseph Davies on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw a vehicle online, exactly as described which is sometimes unusual for a car dealer. Agreed a part-ex on my vehicle and drove away in the new car two hours later. Great service without pressure or hassle, a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    By John Sutcliffe on 20 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    friendly service & good price


  • 5

    Great service start to finish

    By Roy Pearson on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Accurate representation of the vehicle and professional service throughout. Highly recommend this organisation


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, straight forward and rapid service.


  • 5

    By Galina Savchiv on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with service. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›

Northern Autos Ltd

Telephone:
01254 492184

Opening times

Monday 10:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 10:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:30 - 17:30
Thursday 10:30 - 17:30
Friday 10:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 16:30
Sunday Appointment Only

Northern Autos Ltd

Address:
Grange Lane,
Accrington,
Lancashire,
BB5 2BU